Kurt Lack
Saturday, December 17, 2011
Does anyone know a sports bar in san diego showing the PACQUIAO VS.MORALES III fight 2nite?
screw it go to hooters and watch the Ultimate Fight Championship PPV! Its got much more exciting fights and one of the best fight cards all year.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment