Tuesday, December 20, 2011
The Riches???
When The Riches first started I was a major fan but unfortunately finals and the end of another semester came along and I found myself studying and going to bed early. I tried to watch this weeks episode but was completely lost. Can someone please catch me up on what's going on? I am so far behind. The last show I saw was when Doug and Dalilah returned to work to find their boss conducting lie detector test on everyone because money was missing. When he questioned Doug about where he had been, doug mentioned finding a new investor. They then concoted an elaborate scheme using folks from the trailer park to make an old rich guy who was hot for Dalilah invest. The shows after that I never got to see. So folks, What's going on? And when will the show a marathon again so I can actually watch what I missed.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment