Kurt Lack
Tuesday, December 13, 2011
Isn't Pelosi one of the most partisan political figure you have ever seen?
Pelosi is a big time loser. only in it for herself. how stupid do you have to be to vote for her. oh that's right the machines are fixed.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment