Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Am I to blame? Did I even deserve this?

Ok so my friend told me and my other friend..i'll call her Marie a week ago that my brother's best friend walked in on her naked and saw her chest. This boy is also her brother's friend. Then when I went home I told my brother that he did, and my brother went "Ok.." Because I thought my brother should talk to him, because he shouldn't like randomly barge into her room like that. Then my brother told his friend and a few minutes later she called angry saying they came to her door and confronted her, and she said why did I lie and that i'm a lier. I told her that's what she said and she went "Dont tell me what I said or didn't say." Then my brothers came home going like "That girl is such a lier." Apperantly they said she had a guilty look on her face and she said to him " I know you didn't do and you know you didn't so it's ok." So I figured out she was lying. She called again and whn I heard her voice I hung up. Then the kids daad called asking what her phone number is to talk to her parents. I gave to phone to my mom because it's innapropiate to ask me that. And then he went to her house and she told his dad that i'm a lier and I made it up because I hate him. Then his dad calls my house telling my mom I shouldnt be spreading rumors. This girl is a lier. i only told because I seemed serious and if she wasn't lying she wouldnt be angry. Then she calls again going like Marie never even said I said that. I called her and she said she heard someting different. I called Marie and she said that's exactly what the girl said to us. So she's a lier. Am I the one in fault? Sorry for my bad grammar by the way.

No comments:

Post a Comment