Sunday, December 11, 2011
What are your thoughts on Green Bay's quarterback Aaron Rodgers?
I am from Appleton, Wisconsin, just about a half hour away from Green Bay, and Aaron Rodgers is my favorite player. He is a very great QB in my opinion and just because Favre is gone they automatically think Aaron Rodgers is either going to A. be better than Brett Favre. Or B. Be a bad QB for the team. So far he is doing good, we are in 9th place in the NFL standings, and our offensive line suck, and Aaron Rodgers can still throw that ball to the right receivers. If anybody here thinks Aaron Rodgers sucks, its because of the offensive line, NOT HIM, watch his college highlights I swear you will like it. The Bears and him (California Bears) led the championship in 2003 and 2004 (I believe). So yeah imagine if Aaron Rodgers had an offensive line like the Steelers or the Colts, just imagine how deadly he would be. Anyways people post your thoughts about Aaron Rodgers, tell me what you think he is good at, or what he needs to improve on.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment